Print Page   |   Sign In
STARnet - Out of this World Activities
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
STARnet - Out of this World Activities

Free - oin STAR_Net and the Lunar and Planetary Institute to learn tips and tricks from LPI’s Explore program for engaging children, tweens, and families in space science with games, activities, and events.

9/13/2017
When: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
3:00 PM
Where: Online
United States
Contact: Anne Holland
http://www.starnetlibraries.org/event/out-of-this-

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Not a SWON Event.

More Info: http://www.starnetlibraries.org/event/out-of-this-world-activities/

Out of this World Activities

Wednesday, September 13th, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. (EDT), 2:00 p.m. (CDT), 1:00 p.m. (MDT), 12:00 p.m.
(PDT & MST), 11:00 a.m. (AKDT), 10:00 a.m. (HADT), 9:00 a.m. (HAST)

Join STAR_Net and the Lunar and Planetary Institute to learn tips and tricks from LPI’s Explore program for engaging children, tweens, and families in space science with games, activities, and events.

Note: If you have any problems with your registration, please email Anne Holland for assistance.

Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

7/16/2018 » 7/20/2018
Grantsmanship Center - Grant Proposal Writing Training

7/19/2018
VolunteerMatch Webinar - Managing an Aging Volunteer Corps

7/19/2018
FDLP Academy Webinar - USGS Library Materials for Natural Hazards

7/19/2018
PCI Webinar - Helping Your Patrons with Identity Theft

7/19/2018
OPLIN Webinar - Review of Genealogy Resources