Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 15, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
7/15/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
7/18/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
PCI Webinar - Helping Your Patrons with Identity Theft
7/19/2018
Time: 2 - 3 pm
PCI Webinar - Helping Your Patrons with Identity Theft

Sunday, July 22, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
7/22/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
Technical Services Special Interest Group (TeSSIG)
7/24/2018
Location: Milford, Ohio    Time: 10 - 12 pm
Technical Services Special Interest Group (TeSSIG)

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
7/25/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend
SWON Webinar - Patron Privacy 101
7/25/2018
Time: 2 - 3 pm
SWON Webinar - Patron Privacy 101

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
PCI Webinar - Spanish Storytime: Where to Start & How to Do It (even if you barely speak Spanish!)
7/26/2018
Time: 2 - 3 pm
PCI Webinar - Spanish Storytime: Where to Start & How to Do It (even if you barely speak Spanish!)

Sunday, July 29, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
7/29/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
8/1/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, August 5, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
8/5/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
Opioids in Communities: Libraries in Response
8/7/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 9:00 - 3:30 pm
Opioids in Communities: Libraries in Response

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
8/8/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Kentucky
8/9/2018
Location: Covington, Kentucky    Time: 4:30 - 6:30 pm
Children

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Cincinnati
8/10/2018
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 9 - 11 am
Children
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

7/15/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

7/16/2018 » 7/20/2018
Grantsmanship Center - Grant Proposal Writing Training

7/17/2018
VolunteerMatch Webinar - Measuring Success: How to Strategically Assess Your Program

7/17/2018
TechSoup Webinar - How and Why Libraries Should Move to HTTPS

7/17/2018
Booklist Webinar - Exploring New Horizons in SF/Fantasy & Horror