Print Page   |   Sign In
SWON News
Filter news by category:

Come here to read about SWON's visits to libraries throughout our region, perspectives on the future of libraries, the low down from SWON's weekly emails and more.

Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

SWON Weekly
Friday, May 18, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Opioid Resources, Call for Teen Summer Reading Proposals, and more! »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Kentucky and O...
Tuesday, May 15, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Streaming Programs, Opiates in Libraries, and Tech SIG »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Kentucky and O...
Thursday, May 3, 2018
SWON News - Tech Testimonials, Motivation, and Library Programming Live Online »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Kentucky an...
Monday, April 30, 2018
SWON News: ALIG, KLA Conference, and Mock Printz Online »
SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Kentucky and Ohio...
Monday, April 23, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Membership Meeting, TRC, and more! »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Kentucky and O...
Monday, April 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News: Fines, Social Media, and ALAO Diversity »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Kentucky an...
Monday, April 9, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Teen Services, Genealogy, and more! »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Kentucky an...
Thursday, March 29, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - The Race Card Project, Comics, and Violence Prevention »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Kentucky and O...
Monday, March 26, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Violence Prevention, Visualizing the Silent Dialogue about Race, and more! »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Kentucky and Ohio &...
Friday, March 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Is 3D Printing Still Relevant?, Tech Ed, and much more! »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Kentucky and Ohio &...
Monday, March 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News: Learn Something New, Tech Trends Webinar, and Bullet Journal Programs »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Kentucky and Ohio...
Thursday, March 1, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Bullet Journals, Educational Tech Trends, and Indiana Authors Award »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Kentucky an...
Monday, February 26, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Managing Stress, Collection Development, and Disney! »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Kentucky an...
Friday, February 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - PLAPPN, Stress, and NKU After School Special »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Kentucky an...
Friday, February 9, 2018
SWON News: Library 2.018, Computers in Libraries, and New Tech to Lend! »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Kentucky and Ohio...
Friday, February 2, 2018
SWON News - Non Fiction Read In Discount, Helping Patrons with Scholarships, and #TRC2018! »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Kentucky an...
Friday, January 26, 2018
SWON News - Summer Reading, Computers in Libraries, and Managing Others »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Kentucky an...
Friday, January 12, 2018
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Tuesday, December 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Tech to Lend, Improve Your Powerpoints, and more! »
SWON serves libraries in Kentucky and Ohio...
Monday, November 27, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - coding for girls, new SWON staff & improve your powerpoints! »
    SWON serves libraries in Kentucky and Ohio...
Wednesday, November 8, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 28, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 7, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, August 29, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, August 14, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, July 31, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, July 10, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Picture Book Read-In, Escape Rooms, and Underserved Patrons »
    SWON serves libraries in Kentucky and Ohio...
Monday, June 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Book Displays for Adults & IFLA Global Vision »
    SWON serves libraries in Kentucky and Ohio...
Thursday, May 25, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 27, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 11, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON Weekly: Goodbye Melanie, a safety and security webinar and OVGTSL »
    SWON serves libraries in Kentucky and Ohio...
Tuesday, March 21, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON Weekly: Minecraft, Save the Date for OKI, an Art Show & #freebookfriday »
    SWON serves libraries in Kentucky and Ohio...

Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

5/24/2018
Booklist Webinar - Listen Up! New Audiobooks for Summer and Beyond

5/24/2018
Infopeople Webinar - Reducing Workplace Stress with Mindfulness

5/24/2018
WebJunction Webinar - Building a Culture of Learning with Library Boards

5/24/2018
edWEB Webinar - Growing STEM from Early Childhood Roots

5/24/2018
TrainingMag Webinar - Training Technical Talent on People Skills, Even IT